New Brunswick SAME Codes

CLCForecast Region
15100Fredericton and Southern York County
15200Oromocto and Sunbury County
15300Grand Lake and Queens County
15400Sussex – Kennebecasis Valley and Kings County
15500Saint John and County
15600St. Stephen and Northern Charlotte County
15700Grand Manan and Coastal Charlotte County
16100Woodstock and Carleton County
16200Stanley – Doaktown – Blackville Area
16300Kent County
16400Moncton and Southeast New Brunswick
16500Kouchibouguac National Park
16600Fundy National Park
17100Edmundston and Madawaska County
17200Campbellton and Restigouche County
17300Grand Falls and Victoria County
17400Mount Carleton – Renous Highway
17500Bathurst and Chaleur Region
17600Miramichi and area
17700Acadian Peninsula
Check Also
Back to top button